Tributes

Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Mary Virginia Cox, 99, of Wenatchee, died Friday, July 12, 2019.

Ruth K. Smith, 93, of Wenatchee, died Tuesday, July 16, 2019.

Carol Dean Peters, 91, of Brewster and formerly of Manson, died Tuesday, July 16, 2019.

Carol PetersManson, WACarol Peters went to her final home on Tuesday, July 16, 2019. She was…

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Suzanne M. Jahns, 72, of Tacoma and formerly of Wenatchee, died Monday, July 8, 2019.

Donald Dean Friedrich, 93, of Stanwood and formerly of Wenatchee, died Monday, July 15, 2019.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

David Ray Marshall, 45, of East Wenatchee, died Monday, July 8, 2019.

Ernest Chan-Nui, 85, of Wenatchee, died Monday, July 8, 2019.

Ronald Jason Ripper, 45, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, July 7, 2019.

June Doneen Goehner, 73, of Cashmere, died Friday, July 12, 2019.

Robert John Busch, 86, of East Wenatchee, died Friday, July 12, 2019.

Irene Fern Inglis, 70, of Wenatchee, died Tuesday, July 9, 2019.

Bill Anderson, 65, of Wenatchee, died Sunday, July 14, 2019.

Judith Caroline (Stetner) Weber, 78, of Quincy: 11 a.m. celebration of life service will be held at the Quincy Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 1101 2nd Ave. S.E.

Robert John "Bob" BuschEast Wenatchee, WARobert John “Bob” Busch, known to most simply as Pa…

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Stephen R. Carter, 52, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, June 26, 2019.

Robert Lee Buckland, 67, of East Wenatchee, died Tuesday, June 18, 2019.

Sandra Kaye Buckland, 67, of East Wenatchee, died Tuesday, June 18, 2019.

Star Asimakoupoulos, 92, of Wenatchee, died Thursday, July 11, 2019.