Tributes

Monday, January 30, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023

Raymond Wayne Gailey, 66, of Wenatchee, died Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

Colleen Titcomb, 86, of Wenatchee (formerly of Winthrop), died Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

Ida Erickson, 103, of Wenatchee, died, Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023.

Kathleen Fuller, 69, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023.