Funeral Service Directory

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Friday, October 08, 2021
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Monday, October 04, 2021
Friday, October 01, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Friday, September 03, 2021
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Monday, August 09, 2021
Friday, August 06, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021

Tributes

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Elia Iligor-Vargas, 54, of East Wenatchee, died Friday, Oct. 22, 2021.

Thomas Roger Ellis, 78, of East Wenatchee, died Monday, Oct. 25, 2021.

Nancy Faith Webber, 77, of East Wenatchee, died Monday, Oct. 25, 2021.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Kathy L. Gates, 72, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021.

Janet J. Moser, 81, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Oct. 22, 2021.

Neval Bert Harris, 89, of Leavenworth, died Friday, October 22, 2021.

Margaret L. Spence, 92, of Wenatchee, died Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021.

Larry R. Tonge, 81, of Leavenworth, died Monday, Oct. 18, 2021.

Teresa Ann Hanson, 58, of Leavenworth, died Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021.

Deborah Ann Embry, 61, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021.

Gary Shaffer, 82, of East Wenatchee, died Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021.

Doug Kurtz, 74, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021.

Duane W. Arndt, 76, of East Wenatchee, formerly Palisades, died Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021.

Ann Uhrich, 95, of Wenatchee, died Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021.

Katalin Verebi, 89, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021.

Ann Elizabeth UhrichWenatchee, WAAnn Uhrich passed away on October 21, 2021. She entered int…

Kathy GatesEast Wenatchee, WAKathy raised their two children: Matt and Mandee, with her endu…

Lawrence Allan LeavittMonitor, WAAl passed away October 20, 2021, at his home in Monitor, WA…

Daniel Charles MillerLa Conner, WA(formerly of Pateros, WA)Daniel Charles Miller became a st…

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Mark Alan PattersonWenatchee, WA(formerly of Tonasket, WA)Mark Alan Patterson was born to Jo…

Ann Elizabeth UhrichWenatchee, WAAnn Uhrich passed away on October 21, 2021. She entered int…

Duane William ArndtFebruary 14, 1945 - October 21, 2021Palisades, WABorn to Floyd and Lavern…

George J. WigenNovember 15, 1935- October 18, 2021Hayden, ID(formerly of Wenatchee, WA)Georg…

Monday, October 25, 2021