In Memoriam

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tributes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Donna Mae Sherrell, 85, of East Wenatchee, died Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.

Monday, October 14, 2019

Kim E. Beardslee, 61, of Wenatchee, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019.

Reyes Rubio, 76, of Quincy, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019.

Karen A. Webb, 76, of Wenatchee, formerly of Chelan, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Karen May RussellDecember 26, 1941 - September 21, 2019Seattle, WA(formerly of Wenatchee, WA…

Lovetta Lee WalkerMoses Lake, WALovetta Lee Walker passed away at Sacred Heart Hospital in S…

Theodore Leon DeTillionChewelah, WA(formerly of Wenatchee, WA)Theodore Leon DeTillion, quiet…

Christian JohnsonOkanogan, WAChristian Johnson, 55, of Okanogan, WA, passed away Wednesday, …

Walter Allen PikeWenatchee, WAWalter Allen Pike, our brother, uncle, and friend, passed away…

Friday, October 11, 2019

Hal Lyons, 89, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019.

William R. Gomer, 71, of Wenatchee, died Sept. 23, 2019.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Aleta L. Baldridge, 82, of East Wenatchee, died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019.

Nancy Ann Kraus, 81, of Peshastin, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019.

Mike Poindexter, 50, of East Wenatchee, died Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019.

LeRoy JohnsonMoses Lake, WALeRoy was born in Lyons, NE, on September 7, 1934, to Roy and Lau…

Wednesday, October 09, 2019