In Memoriam

Saturday, January 08, 2022
Saturday, January 01, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021

Tributes

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Portia J. Murray, 90, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022.

Jack R. Carroll, 87, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022.

James William Zeller, 92, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022.

Joanna “Joan” Goodlund, 88, of Wenatchee, formerly of Manson, died Friday, Jan. 14, 2022.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Arla M. Wylet, 96, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Debbie Sander, 73, of Carlton, died Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022.

Joseph Brohan, 95, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 14, 2022.

Nancy C. Mendoza, 78, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022.

Jerry L. James, 76, of Seattle, formerly of Cashmere, died Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021.

Monday, January 17, 2022

Edward G. Clarke, 96, of Peshastin, died Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022.

Carol Louise Keith, 76, of Palisades, died Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022.

Alvin “Lee” Adler, 89, of East Wenatchee, died Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022.

Mary Lee Orndorf, 90, of Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022.

Ethel Lester, 81, of Cashmere, died Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022.

Mary Joan Zanol, 89, of Wenatchee and Orondo, died Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022.

William C. Langworthy, 85, of East Wenatchee, died Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022.

Beulah Marie Mauck, 85, of Cashmere, died Monday, Jan. 10, 2022.

Nora Dean Snider, 62, of Ephrata, died Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022.

Peggy Jane Wolfe, 98, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.

Friday, January 14, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022

Robert Melvin Roed, 89, of Chelan, died Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Luciene Ott, 100, of East Wenatchee, died Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022.