Tributes

Wednesday, February 08, 2023
Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Beverly Wagner, 83, of Chelan, died Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023.

Mary Isobel Ennis, 81, of Leavenworth, died Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023.

Kenneth Lee Buzard, 94, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 13, 2023.

Lorinda Gerber, 73, of Entiat, died Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023.

Ian Dunn, 60, of Leavenworth, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Dolores Roeder, 69, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Jose A. Santos, 54, of Entiat, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

Sherry Hawkins, 80, of Rock Island, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

Lorene Jones, 91, of Cashmere, died Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023.

Joe Pat Faulkner, 89, of Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Joy Deich, 87, of East Wenatchee, died Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

Albert Donald Kissler, 78, of East Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Consuelo Galvan, 60, of Chelan, died Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023.

Doris M. Lindley, 92, Spokane (formerly of Wenatchee), died Sunday Jan. 29, 2023.

Darwin Baldridge, 90, of Quincy, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

Steven Guffy, 66, of East Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 27, 2023.

Rodney A. Pulver, 57, of Wenatchee, died Monday, Jan. 30, 2023.

Jean L. Logsdon, 92, of East Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023.

Jennifer Davidson, 55, of Cashmere, died Monday, Jan. 16, 2023.

Patricia Ann Hansen, 93, of Malaga (formerly of Mansfield), died Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023.

Daniel L. Mrachek, 74, of Wenatchee, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

Juan Carlos Gomez, 44, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Tana E. Thorn-Hills, 60, of Peshastin, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Susan Jean Salley, 72, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Carl H. Andersen, 90, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 20, 2023.

Monday, February 06, 2023
Friday, February 03, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023

Tributes

Wednesday, February 08, 2023
Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Beverly Wagner, 83, of Chelan, died Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023.

Mary Isobel Ennis, 81, of Leavenworth, died Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023.

Kenneth Lee Buzard, 94, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 13, 2023.

Lorinda Gerber, 73, of Entiat, died Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023.

Ian Dunn, 60, of Leavenworth, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Dolores Roeder, 69, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Jose A. Santos, 54, of Entiat, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

Sherry Hawkins, 80, of Rock Island, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

Lorene Jones, 91, of Cashmere, died Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023.

Joe Pat Faulkner, 89, of Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Joy Deich, 87, of East Wenatchee, died Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

Albert Donald Kissler, 78, of East Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Consuelo Galvan, 60, of Chelan, died Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023.

Doris M. Lindley, 92, Spokane (formerly of Wenatchee), died Sunday Jan. 29, 2023.

Darwin Baldridge, 90, of Quincy, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

Steven Guffy, 66, of East Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 27, 2023.

Rodney A. Pulver, 57, of Wenatchee, died Monday, Jan. 30, 2023.

Jean L. Logsdon, 92, of East Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023.

Jennifer Davidson, 55, of Cashmere, died Monday, Jan. 16, 2023.

Patricia Ann Hansen, 93, of Malaga (formerly of Mansfield), died Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023.

Daniel L. Mrachek, 74, of Wenatchee, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

Juan Carlos Gomez, 44, of East Wenatchee, died Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023.

Tana E. Thorn-Hills, 60, of Peshastin, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Susan Jean Salley, 72, of Wenatchee, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

Carl H. Andersen, 90, of Wenatchee, died Friday, Jan. 20, 2023.